Reviews for The Bee's Flower Shop in Perth.

At Bees Flower Shop we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Wanted to send flowers to my lovely cousin in Perth, Bees did my cousin's wedding flowers and she always uses them. Loved the way I was e-mailed photos of the flowers sent too as I don't live near her. Will use again. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2018

Exceptional service and the flowers were very impressive

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

The flowers were beautiful, nd lasted for ages, will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th May, 2018

Good choice & my recipient was very pleased with her flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Apr, 2018

Emailed when delivered with a photo of the flowers.. a nice touch

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2018

Excellent as always, I would never go past the bee’s for my flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2018

Flowers well received.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2018

Great selection of flowers! My Mum loves them as a present for mothers day! ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2018

Staff are friendly and helpful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers for MothersDay

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Recipient of flowers said she had not seen such a fresh beautiful basket of flowers. Was delighted with them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Feb, 2018

Fantastic service and great product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Feb, 2018

They contacted me to let me know the best time for delivery, went out of their way to make sure the flowers would be fresh when they arrived.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Feb, 2018

Excellent service from Bees Flower Shop. Flowers delivered same day as requested and I even got an
e-mail showing me the basket that was being delivered. My sister was delighted with the flowers also. I will definitely be using Bees Flower Shop again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jan, 2018

Flower arrangement was perfect.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2018

Lovely flowers at a very reasonable price. Liked that they let you know when they were delivered and sent you pictures to see them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2018

Thank you. the flowers were delivered the same day as ordered. Our daughter was delighted and said that they were the best she had ever received. Some flowers were in full bloom and there are plenty of buds to flower later. I liked the idea of receiving a photograph of the flowers that were delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jan, 2018

Very good prompt delivery...nice flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

The floral arrangement more than exceeded expectations

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2017

Excellent service friendly and happy to help my sister loved her flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Dec, 2017

Why choose The Bee's?