Reviews for The Bee's Flower Shop in Perth.

At Bees Flower Shop we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Fantastic service and great product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Feb, 2018

They contacted me to let me know the best time for delivery, went out of their way to make sure the flowers would be fresh when they arrived.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Feb, 2018

Excellent service from Bees Flower Shop. Flowers delivered same day as requested and I even got an
e-mail showing me the basket that was being delivered. My sister was delighted with the flowers also. I will definitely be using Bees Flower Shop again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jan, 2018

Flower arrangement was perfect.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2018

Lovely flowers at a very reasonable price. Liked that they let you know when they were delivered and sent you pictures to see them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2018

Thank you. the flowers were delivered the same day as ordered. Our daughter was delighted and said that they were the best she had ever received. Some flowers were in full bloom and there are plenty of buds to flower later. I liked the idea of receiving a photograph of the flowers that were delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jan, 2018

Very good prompt delivery...nice flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

The floral arrangement more than exceeded expectations

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2017

Excellent service friendly and happy to help my sister loved her flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Dec, 2017

Great value for money and gorgeous bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Nov, 2017

Flowers delivered in good time and I even had a text back from the delivery guy with regard to a request I had made. Great service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Oct, 2017

Brilliant service and lovely product as usual

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2017

Perfect in so many ways

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2017

Excellent service provided bouquet at short notice ��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2017

flowers looked great , the message was not written correctly

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Sep, 2017

Flowers were sent as a gift. Excellent feed back from recipientm

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2017

No complaints

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2017

The feedback from my friend was very positive. She was delighted with beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jul, 2017

The flowers were gorgeous and so well presented . Easy ordering and speedy delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2017

Lovely flowers, great service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2017

Why choose The Bee's?