Reviews for The Bee's Flower Shop in Perth.

At Bees Flower Shop we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Gorgeous

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Nov, 2018

I am told that the floral arrangement was quite stunning & the recipient was 'over the moon' with it. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Nov, 2018

Clear photo of actual floral bouquet size being purchased. Notified when flowers were delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Oct, 2018

Very helpful, super fast service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Oct, 2018

Never disappointed with Bees. Absolutely delighted with my flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Oct, 2018

My friend delighted with the flowers describing them as beautiful.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2018

Delighted with service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2018

Great shop and the flowers got to location on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2018

Beautiful arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Aug, 2018

Gorgeous arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jul, 2018

Recipient was very happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2018

A gorgeous array of flowers and foliage .Very impressed with this arrangement style too ! I would choose this arrangement again in the future .
Beautifully arranged .Thank - you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2018

Sending a picture of your purchase with the delivery confirmation email is a nice touch.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2018

Absolutely stunning arrangement of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jun, 2018

Excellent service, i could not have done better.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2018

Excellent beautiful flowers expertly done

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2018

Have used this florist for the last 3 years and have never been disappointed. A photo of the flowers which were sent is an extra service which is much appreciated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st May, 2018

Wanted to send flowers to my lovely cousin in Perth, Bees did my cousin's wedding flowers and she always uses them. Loved the way I was e-mailed photos of the flowers sent too as I don't live near her. Will use again. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2018

Exceptional service and the flowers were very impressive

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

Why choose The Bee's?